Public Reports

Search Political Action Committees

Enter your search criteria below and click "Search." To see all results, click "Search" without entering criteria.

Download As:

PAC - Ben Lujan Speaker Fund

DatePayee NamePayee AddressPurposePRC ExpAmount
9/30/2010Committee to Elect Michelle Lujan6200 Uptown NE #400 Grisham, Albuquerque NM 87110Contribution No $500.00
9/30/2010Committee to Re-Elect Mary Herrera812 Vista Faisan Trail NW, Albuquerque NM 87107Contribution No $500.00
9/23/2010Committee to Elect Susan Medina37 Stonewood Drive, Alamogordo NM 88310Contribution No $1,000.00
9/23/2010Committee to Elect Michael Trujillo3779 Cedarville Road, Roswell NM 88203Contribution No $1,000.00
9/20/2010Sandoval County Democratic PartyBox 9, Corrales NM 87048Contribution No $1,000.00
9/7/2010Lowell CatlettBox 842, Mesilla NM 88046DLCC Fundraiser Expense No $500.00