Public Reports

Search Political Action Committees

Enter your search criteria below and click "Search." To see all results, click "Search" without entering criteria.

Download As:

PAC - New Mexico Health Care Association PAC

DatePayee NamePayee AddressPurposePRC ExpAmount
1/25/2018Bank of the West5901 Menaul, NE, Albuquerque NM 87110Ordered checks No $60.00
1/22/2018New Mexico Health Care Association 4600 A Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque NM 87109Reimburse fundraiser lunch in-kind expense No $147.98
12/12/2017Mary Kay Papen904 Conway Avenue, Las Cruces NM 88005Committee to Re-Elect No $2,500.00
11/10/2017Nancy Rodriguez1838 Camino La Canada, Santa Fe NM 87501Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017Pete Campos418 Raynolds Avenue, Las Vegas NM 87701Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017Peter Wirth708 Paseo de Peralta, Santa Fe NM 87501Committee to Re-Elect No $1,000.00
11/10/2017Randal Crowder509 Playa Dr., Clovis NM 88101Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017Rodolpho "Rudy" MartinezBox 164, Bayard NM 88023Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017Sander Rue7500 Rancho Solano Court NW, Albuquerque NM 87120Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017Sarah BarnesPO Box 10154, Albuquerque NM 87184Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017Steven NevillePO Box 1570, Aztec NM 87410Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017Stuart Ingle2106 West University Drive, Portales NM 88130Committee to Re-Elect No $1,000.00
11/10/2017William BurtBox 1848 , Alamogordo NM 88311Committee to Re-Elect No $500.00
11/10/2017William PayneBox 14823, Albuquerque NM 87191Committee to Re-Elect No $500.00
11/10/2017Antonio "Moe" Maestas5818 Jones Place NW, Albuquerque NM 87120Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017Carlos CisnerosPO Box 1129, Questa NM 87556Committee to Re-Elect No $500.00
11/10/2017Christine Trujillo1923 Madeira Dr. NE, Albuquerque NM 87110Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson1216 Westerfeld Drive NE, Albuquerque NM 87112Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017George DodgeBox 316, Santa Rosa NM 88435Committee to Re-Elect No $500.00
11/10/2017Larry Larranaga7716 Lamplighter NE, Albuquerque NM 87109Committee to Re-Elect No $500.00
11/10/2017George Munoz PO Box 2679, Gallup NM 87305Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017Harry GarciaPO Box 226, Grants NM 87020Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017Howie Morales1224 Glenda Circle, Silver City NM 88061Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017James SmithBox 1783, Sandia Park NM 87047Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017James Townsend69 W. Compress Rd., Artesia NM 88210Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/10/2017Jimmie Hall13008 Gary Hills Road NE, Albuquerque NM 87111Committee to Re-Elect No $500.00
11/10/2017John Sapien1600 West Ella, Corrales NM 87048Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/9/2017Kelly Fajardo 1402 Main St,, Box B501, Los Lunas NM 87031Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/9/2017Doreen JohnsonPO Box 982, Church Rock NM 87311Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
11/9/2017Sheryl StapletonBox 25385, Albuqueque NM 87125Committee to Re-Elect No $500.00
11/9/2017Nate Gentry3716 Andrew Dr NE, Albuquerque NM 87110Committee to Re-Elect No $2,500.00
10/23/2017George MunozPO Box 2679, Gallup NM 87305Committee to Re-Elect No $250.00
10/15/2017Michael PadillaPO Box 67545, Albuquerque NM 87193Michael Padilla for Lieutenant Governor No $500.00
10/12/2017Patricia Lundstrom3406 Bluehill Avenue, Gallup NM 87301Committee to Re-Elect No $4,250.00
12/12/2001John Arthur SmithBox 998, Deming NM 88031Committee to Re-Elect No $2,500.00