Public Reports

Search Political Action Committees

Enter your search criteria below and click "Search." To see all results, click "Search" without entering criteria.

Download As:

PAC - New Mexico Health Care Association PAC

DatePayee NamePayee AddressPurposePRC ExpAmount
5/27/2020Bank of Albuquerque100 Sun Avenue NE, Suite 500, Albuquerque NM 87109Ordered checks No $173.45
5/27/2020Alonzo Baldonado PO Box 370, los lunas NM 87031Committee to Re-Elect Representative Yes $200.00
5/27/2020Antoinette LopezP.O. Box 40414, Albuquerque NM 87196Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $250.00
5/27/2020Bill O'Neill343 Sarah Lane, NW, Albuquerque NM 87114Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $250.00
5/27/2020Candy EzzellBox 2125, Roswell NM 88202Committee to Re-Elect Representative Yes $250.00
5/27/2020Cathrynn Brown1814 N. Guadalupe Street, Carlsbad NM 88220Committee to Re-Elect Representative Yes $250.00
5/27/2020Daniel Ivey-Soto1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE Suite 208, Albuquerque NM 87110Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $350.00
5/27/2020Derek Lente70 Kuaua St., Sandia Pueblo NM 87004Committee to Re-Elect Representative Yes $250.00
5/27/2020Gay KernanP.O. Box 598, Hobbs NM 88241Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $550.00
5/27/2020George MunozPO Box 2679, Gallup NM 87305Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $600.00
5/27/2020Greg NibertP.O. Box 4559, Roswell NM 88202Committee to Re-Elect Representative Yes $250.00
5/27/2020Gregory BacaP.O. Box 346, Belen NM 87002Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $200.00
5/27/2020Harry GarciaPO Box 226, Grants NM 87020Committee to Re-Elect Representative Yes $300.00
5/27/2020Jacob Candelaria3608 Ladera Dr NW B302, Albuquerque NM 87120Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $250.00
5/27/2020Joanne Ferrary6100 Morning Sun Way, Las Cruces NM 88012Committee to Re-Elect Representative Yes $150.00
5/27/2020John Arthur SmithBox 998, Deming NM 88031Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $500.00
5/27/2020Joseph Cervantes901 E. University Ave., Suite 965L, Las Cruces NM 88001Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $500.00
5/27/2020Kelly Fajardo 1402 Main St,, Box B501, Los Lunas NM 87031Committee to Re-Elect Representative Yes $200.00
5/27/2020Mark MooresP.O. Box 90970, Albuquerque NM 87199Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $250.00
5/27/2020Mary Kay Papen904 Conway Avenue, Las Cruces NM 88005Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $500.00
5/27/2020Mimi Stewart313 Moon St. NE, Albuquerque NM 87123Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $350.00
5/27/2020Pete Campos418 Raynolds Avenue, Las Vegas NM 87701Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $300.00
5/27/2020Raymond LaraP.O. Box 652, Chamberino NM 88027Committee to Re-Elect Representative Yes $200.00
5/27/2020Ron Griggs2704 Birdie Loop, Alamogordo NM 88310Committee to Re-Elect Senator Yes $200.00
5/27/2020Willie Madrid108 Hendrich Rd, Chaparral NM 88081Committee to Re-Elect Representative Yes $300.00
5/27/2020Zachary Cook1703 Sudderth Drive #425, Ruidoso NM 88435Committee to Re-Elect Representative Yes $250.00