Public Reports

Search Political Action Committees

Enter your search criteria below and click "Search." To see all results, click "Search" without entering criteria.

Download As:

PAC - Republican Party of Luna County

DateContributor NameContributor AddressOccupationAmount
10/14/2017Al Fiorito3001 Water Hazard Drive SE, Deming NM 88030 $70.00
10/14/2017Bob Knudson2210 S. Alamogordo, Deming NM 88030 $20.00
10/14/2017Jackie Loflin2601 Water Hazard Drive SE, Deming NM 88030 $30.00
10/14/2017John Cornfoot3413 Zia Court, Deming NM 88030 $125.00
10/14/2017T. Keith Harris2025 South Tin Street, Deming NM 88030retired$120.00
10/14/2017Totsie Slover220 South Gold, Deming NM 88030Sales$100.00
11/11/2017Anthony Moretti4520 Cordoba Road SE, Deming NM 88030 $20.00
11/11/2017Lee & Sandy Hyatt8410 Flying U Road NE, Deming, NM 88030ranchers$20.00
12/9/2017T. Keith Harris2025 South Tin Street, Deming NM 88030retired$10.00
1/13/2018Shelby PhillipsP.O. Box 2089, Deming NM 88031rancher$100.00
1/13/2018Don HeacoxPOB 1863, Deming NM 88031minister$60.00
1/13/2018Charles Bacon815 East Florida, Deming NM 88030 $60.00
1/13/2018John Measday115 Golf Course Road, Deming NM 88030retired$200.00
1/13/2018Wade WorrellPOB 1464, Fairacres NM 88033agriculture$20.00
2/10/2018Joseph Armstrong425 Horseshoe Dr., Apt. A, Deming NM 88030 $100.00
2/10/2018Burney Yarbough800 West Buckeye #13, Deming NM 88030Business Owner$200.00
2/10/2018Ron Wolfe3008 Water Hazard Road, Deming NM 88030 $20.00
3/3/2018Tony Sayre1402 South Roswell Street, Deming NM 88030retired$120.00
3/10/2018Dale ThompsonSpruce St., Deming NM 88030 $20.00
3/10/2018Linda SmrkovskyP.O. Box 412, Deming NM 88031Luna County Commissioner, Elect$100.00
3/10/2018Raymond PeroneSpruce St., Deming NM 88030 $10.00
3/10/2018Barbara Reedy2525 Hwy 418W, Deming NM 88030 $30.00