Public Reports

Search Political Action Committees

Enter your search criteria below and click "Search." To see all results, click "Search" without entering criteria.

Download As:

PAC - Republican Party of Luna County

DateContributor NameContributor AddressOccupationAmount
6/9/2018Charles Bacon815 East Florida, Deming NM 88030 $20.00
6/9/2018Cynthia Crosby1503 Bridle Trail SE, Deming NM 880.0 $50.00
6/9/2018Don HeacoxPOB 1863, Deming NM 88031minister$20.00
6/9/2018Jim WoodPO Box 2321, Deming NM 88031 $100.00
6/9/2018John M. Costilla900 South 9th Street, Deming NM 88030 $100.00
6/9/2018Joseph Armstrong425 Horseshoe Dr., Apt. A, Deming NM 88030 $11.00
6/9/2018Joseph Armstrong425 Horseshoe Dr., Apt. A, Deming NM 88030 $10.00
6/9/2018Moses Pastran711 West 1st Street, Deming NM 88030 $10.00
6/9/2018Nancy Holtz204 South Zinc, Deming NM 88030 $20.00
6/9/2018Russ Howell8820 San Francisco Road SE, Deming NM 88030retired$25.00
6/9/2018Albert Fiorito3001 Water Hazard Drive SE, Deming NM 88030retired$10.00
6/9/2018Anthony J. Ransone114 South Iron Street, Apt. 1, Deming NM 88030 $10.00
6/9/2018Bill & Sally Allen7880 Boothill Road SE, Deming NM 88030retired$20.00
6/9/2018T. Keith Harris2025 South Tin Street, Deming NM 88030retired$20.00
6/9/2018Tony Sayre1402 South Roswell Street, Deming NM 88030retired$20.00
6/9/2018Wade WorrellPOB 1464, Fairacres NM 88033agriculture$20.00
6/16/2018Tyler Benting115 East Ash, Deming NM 88030Tyler Benting Law Firm, LLC$300.00
6/16/2018Bruce Reynolds7025 McCan Road SE, Deming NM 88030 $20.00
6/16/2018Shelby PhillipsP.O. Box 2089, Deming NM 88031rancher$100.00